Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Meeting Dates

The Parish Council is due to meet on the following dates:

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Monday 5 April 2021 (potential for change)

Monday 3 May 2021 (potential for change)