Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Your Parish Councillors

Your Parish Council is made up of 7 Councillors

6 from Sevington South and Finberry and 1 from Highfield (formerly known as Sevington North)

The Parish Councillors for Sevington South with Finberry are:

Mr Rick Martin

Mr James Townsend

Mr Chris Kennedy

Mrs Janet Oakley-Hills

Mr Robyn Bartram



The Parish Councillor for Highfield is:

Mr Andrew Whybrow